Celebration


What a beautiful day to celebrate Easter!  I am so thankful for not only what this day represent, but also the fact that I got to spend it with my kids.  As any mom of grown children will tell you, it’s not always and easy task to get them together at the same time!   So when it does happen I just bask in it.   And of course, mom has to have pictures!  (Insert groan from said kids.)

My son and daughter (and Moe)

My son and daughter-in-law

My son and daughter-in-law

 

 

 

 

My daughter and her boyfriend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonesy’s birthday is this week also, so we celebrated that too.  I made him lasagna for his birthday meal and of course there was cake and ice cream!

 

 

 

I am so blessed and have so much to be thankful for!  Most of all for the reason behind why we celebrate Easter.

HE IS RISEN!

not about the bunny

3 thoughts on “Celebration

  1. Pingback: Saying Good-Bye to Dusty | Life at Crooked Brand Ranch

Leave a Reply

